Commodore and Blaze Rep

Pip Warner
Tel:  07896283488

pip.warner@wecl.email

Secretary, Memberships and Firefly Class

Paul Ellwood
86 Main Street, North Frodingham

Driffield, YO25 8LJ
Tel: 03330064159

secretary@horailingclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Alan Beck

Treasurer Hornsea Sailing Club

1 Bentinck Lane, Sigglesthorne

HU11 5QR

Tel: 01964 533474

treasurer@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Committee Member and Webmaster
Charles Cartwright

Tel: 01482 811952

webmaster@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Training

Stephen Sharp
ssharp3749@btinternet.com

Mirror Class
Mike Hood

Bosun and Handicap Class
Ian McIntyre
r.mcintyre09@btinternet.com

Committee Member
Andy Gilding



Officers, Committee and Contacts

Streaker Class rep
Tony Ridley

fairholme54@fairholme54.karoo.co.uk

Child Welfare Contact

Sammi Warner
Tel: 07837590117
sammi@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Hornsea Sailing Club and launch area Hornsea Sailing Club Home Page Sailing Instructions | Committee and Contacts | Events and Programme | Site Map | Contact Us |  Health and Safety, Privacy and Cookies Hornsea Sailing Club burgee Click for our YouTube site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Facebook site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Twitter account ©Hornsea Sailing Club 2017
Hornsea Sailing Club is affiliated to the RYA Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Google Plus site. Click for Hornsea weather.

Hornsea