Commodore and Blaze Rep

Pip Warner
Tel:  07896283488

Secretary, Memberships and Firefly Class

Paul Ellwood
86 Main Street, North Frodingham

Driffield, YO25 8LJ
Tel: 03330064159


Alan Beck

Treasurer Hornsea Sailing Club

1 Bentinck Lane, Sigglesthorne

HU11 5QR

Tel: 01964 533474

Committee Member and Webmaster
Charles Cartwright

Tel: 01482 811952


Stephen Sharp

Mirror Class
Mike Hood

Bosun and Handicap Class
Ian McIntyre

Committee Member
Andy Gilding

Officers, Committee and Contacts

Streaker Class rep
Tony Ridley

Child Welfare Contact

Sammi Warner
Tel: 07837590117

Committee Member
Garry Marshall

Click for our YouTube site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Facebook site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Twitter account ©Hornsea Sailing Club 2019
Hornsea Sailing Club and launch area Hornsea Sailing Club Home Page Hornsea Sailing Club burgee Hornsea Sailing Club is affiliated to the RYA Sailing Instructions | Committee and Contacts | Events and Programme | Site Map | Contact Us |  General Data Protection Policy (GDPR)