Commodore
Swordfish class and Child Protection Officer
Stephen Sharp
Tel:  
01964 536273

ssharp3749@btinternet.com

Secretary and Firefly Class

Paul Ellwood
86 Main Street, North Frodingham

Driffield, YO25 8LJ
Tel: 03330064159

secretary@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Treasurer

Alan Beck

Treasurer Hornsea Sailing Club

1 Bentinck Lane, Sigglesthorne

HU11 5QR

Tel: 01964 533474

treasurer@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Committee Member and Webmaster
Charles Cartwright

Tel: 01482 811952

webmaster@hornseasailingclub.org.uk

Committee Member, Memberships/Berths and Streaker Class

Mike Mooney
mkmooney5@googlemail.com

Mirror Class
Mike Hood

Bosun and Handicap Class
Ian McIntyre
r.mcintyre09@btinternet.com

Committee Member
Andy Gilding



Officers and Committee

Committee Member
Blaze Rep
Pip Warner
pip.warner@wecl.email

Streaker Class rep
Tony Ridley

fairholme54@fairholme54.karoo.co.uk


Hornsea Sailing Club and launch area Hornsea Sailing Club Home Page Sailing Instructions | Committee  Members | Year Planner | Site Map | Contact Us |  Health and Safety, Privacy and Cookies Hornsea Sailing Club burgee Click for our YouTube site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Facebook site. Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Twitter account ©Hornsea Sailing Club 2017
Hornsea Sailing Club is affiliated to the RYA
Click for Hornsea Sailing Club Google Plus site. Click for Hornsea weather. Click for our page on Welcome to Yorkshire.